Loading... Please wait...

Maths with...The Boy Who Cried Wolf (6 Pack)

Maths with...The Boy Who Cried Wolf (6 Pack)

28.80 Ounces

Product Description

All Kids R Intelligent! Math Readers is a dynamic and interactive series that encourages children ages four to six to explore mathematical ideas through beautifully illustrated stories and rhymes. The 10 books in the series focus on the development of basic mathematical concepts, such as counting, volume, sequencing, and time, while also engaging a child’s interest in multiple subject areas.

Each book highlights one mathematical idea and develops this idea in conjunction with other skills. Since the series is interdisciplinary, language and art activities like cutout cards are included to enhance every child’s overall learning experience. Notes for parents and teachers serve as a guide and also list follow-up activities. All Kids R Intelligent! Math Readers will appeal to all kids and make learning fun, engaging, and memorable.

Book Dimensions are 8.5" x 7.9"

Sold in packs of 6.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Click the button below to add the Maths with...The Boy Who Cried Wolf (6 Pack) to your wish list.